14–19 Sept 2025
Europe/Warsaw timezone

Invited Speakers

Look out for more information soon....


Magdalena Długosz-Lisiecka, Institute of Applied Radiation Chemistry, Lodz University of Technology, Poland

Francisco Javier Guillén Gerada, Environmental Radioactivity Laboratory, Dpt. Applied Physics, University of Extremadura, Cáceres, Spain

Irena Hajdas, Department of Earth Sciences, Laboratory of Ion Beam Physics, ETH Zürich, Switzerland

Xiaolin Hou, Xi´an AMS Center, Institute of Earth Environment, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Xi´an, China

Yayoi Inomata, Institute of Nature and Environmental Technology, University of Kanazawa, Japan

Martin Martschini, Universität Wien, Fakultät für Physik, Isotope Physics – VERA Laboratory, Wien, Austria

Jakub Kaizer, Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and Informatics, Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia

Dominic Larivière, Department of Chemistry, Université Laval, Quebec, Canada

Olivier Masson, LERCM - Laboratory for Continental and Marine Radioecological Studies,
Institut de Radioprotection et de Sûreté Nucléaire (IRSN), France

Kateřina Pachnerová Brabcová, Department of Radiation Dosimetry, Nuclear Physics Institute of the CAS, Czech Republic

Shaoming Pan, The Key Laboratory of Coastal and Island Development of Ministry of Education, School of Geography and Ocean Science, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China

Jixin Qiao, Department of Environmental and Resource Engineering, Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Denmark

Ivan Sýkora, Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and Informatics, Department of Nuclear Physics and Biophysics, Comenius University, Bratislava, Slovakia

Daisuke Tsumune, Center for Research in Radiation, Isotopes, and Earth System Sciences, University of Tsukuba, Tsukuba, Japan

Phillip E. Warwick, GAU Radioanalytical, National Oceanography Centre, University of Southampton, Southampton, UK