22-26 May 2018
The Henryk Niewodniczański Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN, Kraków, Poland
Europe/Warsaw timezone

Previous editions

WPCF 2017 Amsterdam, The Netherlands

WPCF 2015 Warsaw, Poland

WPCF 2014 Gyöngyös, Hungary

WPCF 2013 Acireale, Italy

WPCF 2012 Frankfurt, Germany

WPCF 2011 Tokyo, Japan

WPCF 2010 Kiev, Ukraine

WPCF 2009 Geneva, Switzerland

WPCF 2008 Cracow, Poland

WPCF 2007 Santa Rosa, USA

WPCF 2006 Sao Paulo, Brazil

WPCF 2005 Kroměříž, Czech Republic

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now