Polish Particle and Nuclear Theory Summit (2PiNTS)

Thank you everyone for accepting our invitation and making this workshop successful !



- Total 46 participants.
- 10 Early Career Researcher (ECR) speakers.
- 7 + 15 (Nuclear + Particle Physics) speakers (excluding ECR speakers)
- Thanks to our funding bodies and IFJ administration.
- Thanks to all the session chairs.
- A big thanks to Nasim Derakhshanian and Stéphane Delorme.
- Special thanks to our Department secretary Mrs. Renata Wieczorek
- Continue ?? Hopefully next year ...

Organization committee: Souvik Adhya (co-chair, co-PI) Krzysztof Kutak (co-chair) Aleksander Kusina Rene Poncelet Richard Ruiz (co-chair, co-PI) Andrzej Siodmok Renata Wieczorek (secretary)





